Reviews

Kerry Homer

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic morning on the Archery taster session! So much fun, thanks Lee for a great lesson!

November 19, 2017

Cansu Kurt

starstarstarstarstar

Had a great time thanks Leo, you are brilliant!

November 4, 2017

Matthew Gunter

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely great fun despite the less than ideal conditions. The instructor Lee was brilliant and funny!

October 7, 2017

Sharon Martin

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic afternoon coastering at Dancing Ledge last Sunday afternoon , I have never done anything like this before so I very nervous and apprehensive, completey out of my comfort zone .... but no need to worry though as both Kelvin and Dan took such great care of me. Safety was number one on the agenda followed by lots of laughter and a couple of swear words- mine ! Would definitely recommend- if I can do it anyone can.

September 23, 2017

Vicky Heaslip

starstarstarstarstar

First time Coasteering and was absolutely amazing! Thank you so much to Kelvin for making the whole thing exceptional. Couldn't stop smiling, will definitely be coming back soon �� x

September 17, 2017

Georgia Fortitude

starstarstarstarstar

A massive thank you to Kelvin for taking us on a fantastic adventure! Could not have asked for a better instructor � #givehimapayrise

September 3, 2017

Joanna Korzeniewicz

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely fantastic day. It exceeds our exspectation in terms of views and whole adventure. Many thanks to Kelvin who was cheerful, instructive and motivating. We're be back!!

August 29, 2017

Sarah Bernardes

starstarstarstarstar

Kelvin, Ash and Dan made coasteering a fabulous experience filled with delights, thrills and craziness all enveloped in a lovely blanket of safety and humour. Thanks.

August 22, 2017

Patricia Turner

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to Jordan for his brilliant teaching and getting my daughter Francesca through her level three power boat. She says you deserve a pay rise!! And thanks to Ann in the office for organising this course specifically for her, all communication with HC has been very good.

August 5, 2017

Nikoletta Toth

starstarstarstarstar

Such a FUNtastic paddle boarding first experience!!!!:) 💚💙💚💙🏄‍♀️🌊 Enjoyed the whole session,thanks a lot Alisha!!😀 LOVED it!!

July 22, 2017

Beata Szucs

starstarstarstarstar

I would like to thank Alisha and Ann. Ann helped a lot with the booking and answered all my questions. Alisha was our paddle boarding instructor. We had a great time, laughed a lot. Really enjoyed ourselves on the water. Alisha was very friendly, helpful and has a great sense of humour. We felt very relaxed and had fun during our time. The whole experience was excellent! I recommend it to anyone!

July 22, 2017

Adrian Murphy

starstarstarstarstar

Many thanks Kelvin & Jay for taking the boys Coasteering at Dancing Ledge on Sunday. They had a blast! Back home in Scotland now, telling their friends it was the highlight of the holiday!!! Also many thanks to Jordan for his patience, trying to teach my wife and I to sail at Hamworthy. We really enjoyed it.,and will be back next summer!!!

July 19, 2017

Em Boore

starstarstarstarstar

one of the best weeks ever - i'd happily stay another week! tony and chris and all the instructors are amazing and funny, especially ashley! the food is very good, and the activities available are so much fun! serving food to around 200 people is so much fun, but the best bit has to either be the coasteering or the paddle boarding in the lake! it is the best residential ever!

July 14, 2017

Tracy Coat Dunne

starstarstarstarstar

My granddaughter had her first paddle board lesson last weekend and loved every minute of it. I hope to book some more lessons for her very soon. Thank you for giving her such a great time!

June 30, 2017

Kay Biddiscombe

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent morning kayaking, kids had a great time. Thanks to Kelvin and Jay for making it such fun �

June 1, 2017

Ben Gibson

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome day with kelvin and Jordan. Was well worth the trip and would definitely do it again and perhaps even try the biggest jump...

May 21, 2017

Del Bayley

starstarstarstarstar

What can I say... a fabulous family camping weekend!!! Over 30 of us housed and catered for, leaving us to just have a great time! The team were brilliant over the entire weekend and were fabulous with the 3-8 year olds that came along, even taking 2 of the youngest who were really upset by the poor weather conditions while kayaking into their kayak for the trip back...! I cannot recommend them highly enough...Chris and the team are fantastic and we will be back again and again...!

May 21, 2017

Shaun Baxter

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant experience coasteering. Thanks to kelvin and the team ��

May 6, 2017

Rosemary Churchill

starstarstarstarstar

Big thank you to Kelvin and Chris had a brilliant time. Fantastic morning for all four of us - big thank you for lots of patience for my first time at 63 loved it. �

May 2, 2017

Jack Hewitt

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Kelvin and Ben for an excellent first time Coasteering. Showed a good concern for the groups safety and the whole session had a laid back and humorous atmosphere that kelvin set which took away and nerves I had. I never thought I'd jump from those heights going into it, but once I started I just wanted to keep going. Excellent experience and I'd definitely recommend this to any adventurous people

April 23, 2017

Steve Thompson

starstarstarstarstar

A fantastic morning coasteering! An apprehensive start to the day finishing with a far higher than expected leap from the cliffs by all.

April 21, 2017

Paul Rummery

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to Jordon our sailing instructor. Got us through the two day course without a hitch. Very professional, patient, good sense of humour. Made the course fun and enjoyable. Look forward to doing more with you guys in the future :)

April 18, 2017

Liz Patrick

starstarstarstarstar

Archery 90min taster session was great fun �

April 14, 2017